Term Dates 2015

College Term Dates 2015

TermDates
1

Thursday 29 January (MS) - Thursday 02 April
Friday 30 January (SS) - Thursday 02 April

2 Monday 20 April- Friday 26 June
3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
4 Monday 12 October - Tuesday 08 December

Boys' School Term Dates 2015

TermDates
1 Monday 2 February – Thursday 2 April 
2 Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June 
3 Monday 20 July – Thursday 24 September 
4 Monday 12 October – Thursday 10 December 

Girls' School Term Dates 2015

TermDates
1 Monday 2 February – Thursday 2 April 
2 Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June 
3 Monday 20 July – Thursday 24 September 
4 Monday 12 October – Thursday 10 December